Chapter Contacts

Find An NCAR Chapter

Click here for PDF of this list

Use search box below to quickly find chapter of interest

Chapter City and #President Chapter EmailFacebook & Instagram
Pinterest Link
Website Link
Albuquerque #41Tiffany Nakagawaii41abq@gmail.com
Facebook
Instagram
Website
Ann Arbor #183Elizabeth Lawra
A2ikebana@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Asheville #74Jane Irwinashevilleikebana74@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Atlanta #265Donna Scott iiatlanta265@gmail.comFacebookNA
Augusta #81Pam Kolb

ikebanaaugusta81@gmail.comNAWebsite
Baltimore #118Susan Palmer
Ikebana118Baltimore@gmail.comNANA
Baton Rouge #42Debra Charlesikebanabatonrouge@gmail.comFacebookNA
Bermuda #180Carol Simsmatchpoint@transact.bmNANA
Boston #17Craig Dorschelikebanaboston17@gmail.comNAWebsite
Charlotte #49Jean Storck ikebanacharlotte@gmail.comNAWebsite
Chicago #27Margot Wang
president@chicagoikebana.orgFacebookWebsite
Cleveland #20Hilla Molinaro
ikebana20flowers@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Colorado Springs #95Jan Wollfe ikebana95chapter@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Columbia, SC #182) Betsy Kaemmerlenikebana182@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Columbus #84Abby Bouton
iicolumbus84@gmail.comNAWebsite
Dallas #13Sudha Ramakrisna
ikebanadallas@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Dayton #33Lynne Hamilton dayton.ikebana@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Denver #66Gini Ishimato
ikebanadenver@gmail.comFacebook
Instagram
Website
Detroit #85Leslie Rosinskiikebana.detroit@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
D.C. #1Avis Blackiichapter1@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Fayetteville #140Rorie Syikebana140@gmail.comFacebook
Ft. Worth #38Sandra Prachyl ikebanafortworth@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Harrisburg #18Alice Hartman & Mary Jean HolmesIkebana18Harrisburg@gmail.comNANA
Honolulu #56Joyce Kaneshiropresident@ikebana-hawaii.orgFacebookWebsite
Houston #12Shirley Bludau & Audrey Charltonhouikebana12@gmail.comFacebook
Pinterest
Website
Jamaica, St. Andrew #156Helen Cheniijamaicachapter156@gmail.comFacebookNA
Jefferson Co/Birmingham #137Deborah Hughes
ikebanajefferson137@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Lansing #134Fran Russelikebanalansing@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Los Angeles #4Fukuyo Tanaka
info@ikebanalosangeles.orgFacebookWebsite
Madison #28David O. Staats ikebanachapter28@gmail.comFacebookNA
Memphis Bamboo #44Anne Krekelbergikebanamemphis@gmail.comFacebookNA
Mexico City #228Ines Jacob Magdalenaikebana.cdmx@gmail.comFacebookNA
Miami #131Akiko Iwatai.i.miamichapter131@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Middle Georgia #112Demetrice Borenikebanamidga@gmail.comFacebookNA
Milwaukee #22Linda Curlikebanamilwaukee@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Minneapolis #121Don Marierminneapolis-st.paul@gmail.comFacebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Website
Mobile #164Karen Jonesikebanamobile@gmail.comFacebookNA
Monterey Bay #231Pat Carriveauikebanamontereybay@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Montreal #155Andree Kordichikebanamontreal155@gmail.comFacebook
Pinterest
Website
Naples #160Margy Metzlerikebananaples@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
New Orleans #97
Richard Cranford ikebananeworleans@gmail.comFacebookNA
New York #7Hazue Tamura-Steininfo@ikebanany.orgFacebook
Instagram
Website
North Canton #54Kathleen Burnettnorthcanton54@gmail.comNANA
Omaha #60Marilyn Hoskinsikebanaomaha2020@gmail.comFacebookNA
Orlando #132Irene Gomulka ikebananaorlando@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Ottawa Centennial #120Anne Breau ottawaiichapter120@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Panama #257Iris Praviaikebanapanama@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Philadelphia #71Donna Eroh-Rothstein ikebanaphiladelphia71@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Pittsburgh #25Lauren Manginoiipgh25@gmail.comNAWebsite
Portland #47Nana Bellerudiipdx47.nar@iiportlandchapter47.comNAWebsite
Raleigh/Durham (SPD) #264Lu Howard ikebana264@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Rochester #53Gail Newmanrochesterikebana@gmail.comFacebook
Pinterest
Website
Sacramento #26Yasmin Spiegel ikebanasacramento@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
San Antonio #46Stuart Juleenikebanainternationalch46@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
San Diego #119Valli Reed
sandiegoikebana@gmail.comFacebook
Instagram
Website
San Francisco #31Sharon Krawetzikebanasfo@gmail.comFacebook
Pinterest
Website
Sarasota #115Adrienne Wagnercontactus@iisarasota.comFacebook
Instagram
Website
Seattle #19 Akemi Sagawapresident@iiseattlechapter19.orgFacebookWebsite
SPD (Raleigh Durham) #264Lu Howard ikebana264@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
St. Andrew Jamaica #156Helen Chen iijamaicachapter156@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
St. Louis #3Judy Blix ikebanastlchapter3@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
St. Petersburg #65Susan Thorpefriendsthroughflowers@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Sun Cities #167Susan Schmidtikebana167@gmail.comWebsite
Tacoma-Olympia
#147
Linda Wardii147tacomaolympia@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Toronto #208Yvonne Leungiitoronto208@gmail.comPinterestWebsite
Traverse City #165Doreen Smithikebanatravcity@gmail.comFacebookNA
Washington D.C #1Avis Blackiichapter1@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Wilmington #212Ellen KaplanIkebanachapter212@gmail.comNAWebsite