Search For Sensei Willing To Demonstrate

Click on any email address, Sensei Profile or Website – all are linked.  
Y=Yes, N=No. NP=Not Provided
Use the SEARCH bar on the far right to find sensei by chapter or school.

Ikebana NCAR Demonstrators

ChapterTime ZoneLast NameFirst NameSchoolRankEmailTeaches VirtuallyTravels for demosTeaches YouthSensei Profile Web & Video Links
AlbuquerqueMTBurnett de GomezMary IchiyoMasterhanayagishop@spinn.netNYNSensei ProfileWebsite
AlbuquerqueMTOrndorffMableIchiyoInstructorikebanaduchess@aol.comYYNSensei Profile
AlbuquerqueMTWebb KoehlerSylviaIchiyoInstructor meadmistress@gmail.comDemo onlyYN
Ann ArborETKnowltonJanetIchiyoMasterjanetvknowlton@hotmail.comNYNSensei Profile
AshevilleETForbesLynnIchiyoMasterlynnforbes143@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
AshevilleETEnglishStephanieIkenoboSokatoku, Sr. Prof. 1st gradenaplesikenobo@gmail.comYYNSensei ProfileWebsite
AshevilleETLaFleur-StewartKarenOharaAssociate 2nd Term Masterkaren216@bellsouth.netNYNSensei Profile
AshevilleETWilsonSibbieOhara1st Degree Mastersibbiewilson@frontier.comNYYSensei Profile
AshevilleETirwinJaneSogetsu3rd gradejanesirwin@fastmail.comNYN
AshevilleETCanoSusanSogetsu Rijisusancanoriji@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
AshevilleETStorckKaySogetsu 3rd grade2storcksumie@gmail.comYYNSensei ProfileFacebook
AtlantaETJoElaineIchiyoExecutive Masterichiyoart@aol.comNYN
AtlantaETScottDonnaIchiyoMaster Teacherdonnascott2@bellsouth.netNYNSensei Profile
AtlantaETMishimaJunkoSogetsu2nd Grade Jonin Sanyojunkomishim@gmail.comYNYSensei Profile
AugustaETRaineyHidekoSogetsu Rijiikebanaaugusta81@gmail.comNYY
BaltimoreETHolmbergLucionne "Shawnee"OharaQualifed for 2nd Term Mastershawnneeholmberg@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
Baton RougeCTSayeDianeIchiyoMasterbanddsaye@gmail.comNYNSensei Profile
BostonETSantini-RittMimiIkenoboSokakan Prof of Ikebana, 2nd Grademoimoiritt@gmail.comYNN
BostonETBowersRussOhara3rd Term Masterruss@bostonikebana.comNYNSensei ProfileBoston Ohara Website
BostonETMatsuyamaHirokoOharaSub Grand Masterhiroko.matsuyama@verizon.netNYover 18
BostonETCaccavaleJoanneSogetsu Rijijcbccaccavale@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
BostonETSchlesingerMerleSogetsu 3rd grade merleschlesinger@yahoo.comNYNSensei Profile
BostonETTanakaTomokoSogetsu RijiTomoko_tanaka@comcast.netNYY
BostonETVosburghKayeSogetsu Rijivosburghk@aol.comYYNSensei ProfileWebsite
Buffalo (See Rochester)
CharotteETStorckJeanSogetsu 4th grade2jeanstorck@gmail.com NYYSensei Profile
ChicagoCTHaneySusanIkenoboSokako, Prof. 1st Gradesusanhaney1@gmail.comYYYSensei Profile
ChicagoCTAuAnnikaOhara1st Associate masterannikaau@live.comYYYSensei ProfileFacebook
ChicagoCTInoue-DarcyYukoOhara1st Associate Masteryukochicago@hotmail.comYYYSensei ProfileVideo Link
ChicagoCTLouE-LingOhara1st Associate Mastermahalo807@yahoo.comYYYSensei Profile
ChicagoCTWangMargotOhara2nd Term Mastermargot.wang@gmail.comYNNSensei ProfileVideo Link
ChicagoCTDanoffPaulaSogetsu 3rd gradepaula.danoff@gmail.comDemo onlyYYSensei Profile
ChicagoCTGallowayShelleySogetsu 2nd Grade Sanyoflowergenius@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
ChicagoCTItoMihoSogetsu 2nd Grade Jonin Sanyotaikansogetsuschool@gmail.comYYYSensei Profile
ClevelandETFujimotoMiekoIkenoboKayko - #9 fujmie@yahoo.comNup to 100 milesYSensei Profile
ClevelandETMolinaraHilaOhara2nd Term Masteradhmolinara@att.netN2 hrs. distanceN
ClevelandETRanganathanIsaOharaIst TermMasterisa5@sbcglobal.netNYY
ClevelandETMortonShokoSogetsu KomonShokoom87@gmail.comNYYSensei ProfileFacebook
Colorado SpringsMTDell'AgneseDanIkenoboSokakoku Sr. Professor 1st gradeagnese1000@hotmail.comYYYSensei ProfileSchool Chapter Website
ColumbiaETHuangKathyIkenoboKakan Assistant Prof, 2nd Gradekathylhuang@gmail.comYNNSensei Profile
ColumbiaETKoLinSogetsu 4th grade ikebanaforall@yahoo.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
D.C.ETEcclestonValerieIchiyoExecutive Mastervalichiyo@aol.comNYYSensei Profile
D.C.ETBerryElizabethIkenoboProfessorelizabethbberry@aol.comYNPNP
D.C.ETMireYukariIkenoboSenior Professorblumenkado3@gmail.comYNPNP
D.C.ETTanShereneIkenoboNPsherenetanlee@gmail.comYNPNP
D.C.ETBuchAliceOhara2nd Term Masteralicebuch@verizon.netYNPNP
D.C.ETButlerShahlaSaga GoryuNPshahlabutler@comcast.netDemo onlyNPNP
D.C.ETKasaSusanSaga GoryuSeikyojuskuasan@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
D.C.ETAroucaHelenaSangetsuMastercopodleite@icloud.comNYNSensei Profile
D. CETBaumanMarjorieSogetsu 3rd grade mbaumanlpc@verizon.netDemo onlyYYSensei ProfileVideo Link
D. CETCullDianaSogetsu Rijidianamcull@yahoo.comDemo onlyYNSensei ProfileVideo Link
D.C. ETElyLinda K.Sogetsu NPlely88@verizon.netDemo onlyNPNP
D. CETErnstAnnetteSogetsu 2nd Grade Sanyoernstab@aol.comNYNSensei Profile
D. CETHaynesElizabethSogetsu First Somuelizabethwhaynes@aol.comYSensei Profile
D.CETLemmermanPatriciaSogetsu Jonin Sanyoplemmerman@comcast.netYNNSensei ProfileOn request
D.C. ETSariaslaniSimaSogetsu 2nd grade Jonin Sanyosimasariaslani@hotmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
D.C.ETSchouxEliseSogetsu4th gradeemps41@hotmail.comDemo onlyNPNP
D.C.ETShimizuMotokoSogetsu 1st grade SomuMotokofleurshimizu@gmail.comDemo onlyYYSensei ProfileVideo Links
D.C.ETSiegertMarciaSogetsu NPmemo4marcia@verizon.netNNPNP
DallasCTFuVivianOhara2nd Mastervivfugam@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
DallasCTGriggsNancySogetsu 2nd grade Sanyonancjg@hotmail.comNYYSensei Profile
DallasCTMatsudaAmiraSogetsu Rijiamira.matsuda@yahoo.comDemo onlyNNSensei ProfileWebsite
DallasCTO'ReillyPatriciaSogetsu 2nd Grade Sanyoikebanabypatricia@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
DallasCTSmithSueSogetsu 1st grade Jonin Sanyosue.c.smith@sbcglobal.netNYN
DenverMTDell'AgneseDanIkenoboSokakoku Sr. Professor 1st gradeagnese1000@hotmail.comYYYSensei ProfileSchool Chapter Website
DenverMTMontecalvoNatalieSangetsuSenior Instructornvmonte@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
DenverMTKayEilleenSogetsu 1st Grade Jonin Somueileenkay1027@msn.comNYYSensei Profile
DenverMTKunoKimikoSogetsu Komonkimikok@broomhoff.comYYYSensei Profile
DetroitCTKnowltonJanetIchiyoMasterjanetvknowlton@hotmail.comNYNSensei Profile
DetroitCTLinckCherylIkenoboKayko - #9 cherylalinck@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
DetroitETRosinskiLeslieSogetsu 4th GradeLeslie.Rosinski@hotmail.comNYYSensei Profile
HonoluluHTTiniusBarbaraIkenoboJunkatoku Sr. Prof. 4th gradertmisawa@netzero.comNYNSensei Profile
HonoluluHTSalanskyDianeIkenoboFukusokatokuSr. Prof. 3rd Grade #17kogetsuhana@gmail.comNYN
HoustonCTTingleafNanakoIkenoboFukusokatoku Sr. Prof. 3rd Gradetingleafnh@aol.comNSometimesN
HoustonCTWangChe-HwaIkenoboSokakan Professor, 2nd Gradechewang@msn.comNYN
HoustonCTWangChe-HwaSogetsuKomonchewang@msn.comYYN
Los AngelesPTSalcedoJoseIkenoboFukusokatoku Sr. Prof. 3rd GradeJsalcedo.626@gmail.comNYYSensei ProfileVideo Link
Los AngelesPTWeiSylviaIkenoboKako Asst.Professor - 1st Gradesylviaswei@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
Los AngelesPTOnamiMayumiOhara2nd Term Masterm.onami@yahoo.comNYYSensei ProfileWebsite
Los AngelesPTPalterSatsukiOharaSub Grand Mastersatsuki.palter@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileVideo Link
Los AngelesPTSalcedoJoseOhara1st Term MasterJsalcedo.626@gmail.comNYYSensei ProfileVideo Link
Los AngelesPTBrinkersValeriaSangetsuMastervbrinkers@gmail.comYYY
Los AngelesPTBrinkersLeonardSangetsuAsst. Professorlabarchitect@gmail.comYYY
Los AngelesPTWeiSylviaSogetsu 1st Grade Somusylviaswei@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
Memphis BambooCTAskewSuzyIchiyoInstructorsiaskew@comcast.netBothYY
Mexico CityCTItoLilianOhara3rd grade masaii3090@gmail.comNYNSensei Profile
Mexico CityCTVillalabosLidiaOhara2nd Term MasterBazarmorelia@hotmail.comYYYSensei Profile
Mexico CityCTMontesAngeles BereniceOhara & SogetsuNPkoshikebana@yahoo.com.mxYYNSensei Profile
Mexico CityCTOzawa de KanoToshico KashiwagiSogetsu 4th Gradetoshicokano@yahoo.com.mxYYYSensei Profile
Mexico CityCTSanchez FierroMonica Vial deSogetsu 2nd GradeJonin Sanyomonicakeisui@gmail.comYYYSensei Profile
MiamiETDaVanzoMajorieOhara3rd Term Mastermarjorie.davanzo@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
MiamiETEberhagenStephanSogetsu4th GradeGashun1602@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
MilwaukeeCTBrasGabbyIchiyoInstructorgabybras@wi.rr.comNYYSensei ProfileWebsite
MilwaukeeCTHumCindyIchiyoJr.Associate Masterhref="mailto:cindyscreations@wi.rr.com" rel="noopener" target="_blank">cindyscreations@wi.rr.comYYYSensei Profile
MilwaukeeCTJacksonCarolynIchiyoInstructorcarolynjackson7@wi.rr.comNYYSensei Profile
MilwaukeeCTSurridgeHelenIchiyoAssociate Masterm2irishlass@gmail.comNYNSensei Profile
MilwaukeeCTWarehamLaurieIchiyoMasterlaurieikebana@wi.rr.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
MontrealETDolinLeslieSogetsu2nd Grade Sanyolesliedolin@comcast.netYNMaybeSensei ProfileFacebook
NaplesETEnglishStephanieIkenoboSokatoku, Sr. Professor 1st gradenaplesikenobo@gmail.comYYNSensei ProfileWebsite
NaplesETNorbergMarciaIkenoboJunkatoku Sr. Prof. 4th grademnorkauf25@gmail.comNYNSensei Profile
NaplesETMetzlerMargyKado Sensho IkenoboLevel Ikeirandesigns@fastmail.fmYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
NaplesETDallalLorisSogetsu 1st grade Jonin Somulorisdallal@gmail.comNYY
New OrleansCTCranfordRichardSogetsu 2nd Grade Jonin Sanyorameide@bellsouth.netNYY
New YorkETTamPaulaIkenobo#17 (Fukusokatoku)ppltam@aol.comNYYSensei ProfileVideo Link
New YorkETDaVanzoMajorieOhara3rd Term Mastermarjorie.davanzo@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
New YorkETTakahaskiAsaeOhara3rd Term Masterasae@zenshowny.comYYYSensei ProfileVideo Link
New YorkETDonck GueltonChristineSogetsu2nd Grade Sanyoikebanachristine@gmail.comNYYSensei ProfileWebsite
OmahaCTHoskinsMarilynIchiyoMastermarilyn.m.hoskins@gmail.comYYNSensei ProfileSchool Chapter Facebook
Orlando-Winter ParkETAdesBeatriceHijiri IkenoboShihan Teacher 1st gradeades.bia@gmail.comYNYSensei ProfileWebsite
Orlando-Winter ParkETGomulkaIreneSogetsu 2nd Grade Jonin Sanyoigomulka@bellsouth.netYNYSensei Profile
OttawaETBreauAnneSogetsu Rijihabreau@sympatico.caYYYSensei Profile
OttawaETGardnerMasayoSogetsu 1st grade Jonin Somumasayo.g@hotmail.comYNN
OttawaETMcCaugheyClaireSogetsu 2nd grade Sanyocmccaughey@rogers.comYYN
PanamaETSalcedoJoseOhara1st Term MasterJsalcedo.626@gmail.comNYYSensei ProfileVideo Link
PhiladelphiaETBlissHazel BIkenoboSokako Prof.1st grade #14hbliss3593@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
PhiladelphiaETWeiSylviaIkenoboKako Asst.Professor - 1st Gradesylviaswei@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
PhiladelphiaETHansenJudyOhara1st Term Masterhansenjudy@comcast.netNYYSensei Profile
PhiladelphiaETDickinsonDeborahSogetsu 4th Gradedldpac@aol.comNYYSensei Profile
PhiladelphiaETForshtBrandonSogetsu3rd Gradebmf2106@columbia.eduNYYSensei Profile
PhiladelphiaETLinMeei-HueySogetsu 2nd Grade Jonin Sanyomeeihuey4289@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileStudy Group Website
PhiladelphiaETLiuDorisSogetsu4th Gradedoris.liu46@yahoo.comNYYSensei Profile
PhiladelphiaETRyanLynnSogetsu 2nd Grade, Sanyo lynnaryan55@gmail.comNWorkshopsYSensei Profile
PhiladelphiaETSariaslaniSimaSogetsu 2nd grade Jonin Sanyosimasariaslani@hotmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
PhiladelphiaETTanimuneMidoriSogetsu Komonmidori.miyazaki@outlook.comNShort distanceYSensei Profile
PhiladelphiaETWeiSylviaSogetsu 1st Grade Somusylviaswei@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
PittsburghETHattoriMotokoKeika-KazanIemotomtkhattori@hotmail.comYYYSensei ProfileSchool Website
PittsburghETNakajimaReikoSogetsu 1st Grade Somunakajimar@comcast.netYYY
PittsburghETSewellAtsumiSogetsu brsx3@zbzoom.netNYY
PortlandPTAlterCarolynOharaAssociate 1st Term Masterbcalter@mac.comYNNSensei ProfileWebsite
PortlandPTSatohMiwaOharaOhara 4th Term Mastermiwa_ogata@hotmail.comNYY
PortlandPTKomeijiDavid ShunkoSaga GoryuSoumokudaidavidkomeiji@gmail.comYYNSensei Profile
PortlandPTBellerudNanaSogetsu Somunanagoto@frontier.comYYY Sensei ProfileWebsite
PortlandPTStahlAmySogetsu 2nd grade SanyoRenka.ikebana@gmail.comYNNSensei ProfileWebsite
RochesterETAdesBeatriceHijiri IkenoboShihan Teacher 1st Gradeades.bia@gmail.comYNYSensei ProfileWebsite
RochesterETJamshedFauziaHijiri IkenoboShihan 1st grade MasterFauziajamshed@hotmail.comNYYSensei Profile
RochesterETNapoliKarenIchiyoMaster Teacherichiyo.k.bana@gmail.comNYNot YetSensei ProfileSchool Chapter Facebook
RochesterETNewmanGailIchiyoJr. Masterggg137@aol.comNYYSensei Profile
Rochester & BuffaloETWilliamsDavidIchiyoAssociate Masterareelian@gmail.comNYYSensei ProfileSchool Chapter Website
SacramentoPTHatcherSandraIkenoboKatoku #16sandralhatcher@gmail.comNY
SacramentoPTHerinkTerryIkenobo Junkakyo , 3rd gradetlherink@comcast.netNShort distanceNSensei Profile
SacramentoPTNakataniJulieIkenoboKatoku, Sr. Prof., djnakatani@yahoo.comNYNSensei Profile
SacramentoPTBrownRonaldSogetsu Rijikodobrown@gmail.comYYY
SacramentoPTNaitoJaneSogetsu 2nd Gr Jonin Sanyo Ikebana_now@icloud.comPrior students onlyYYSensei ProfileWebsite
SacramentoPTShibataKimi KikaSogetsu Rijikika.shibata@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
SacramentoPTTashimaHelenNPetash@dcn.orgNYY
SacramentoPTHoyrupFusakoWafuShukannohara.hoy@hotmail.comNYYSensei ProfileSchool Website
San DiegoPTSakagawaEllenIkenoboSokatokuikebana.doc@att.netYNNSensei ProfileWebsite
San DiegoPTTakeyaMitsukoOharaIst Mastermtakeya@hotmail.comYNN
San DiegoPTZhangJackieOhara1st Masterjzhana@hotmail.comNYNSensei ProfileSchool Chapter Website
San DiegoPTKhudobinaMarinaSogetsu SanyoLoveforartbyMarina@gmail.comNYYSensei ProfileWebsite
San DiegoPTRakersYumiSogetsu 1st GradeJonin Somuyusorake@cox.netNYYWebsite
San DiegoPTSzechinskiHirokoSogetsuRijihirokoszechinski@yahoo.comNYN
San DiegoPTShibataKimi KikaSogetsu Rijikika.shibata@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
San FranciscoPTHatcherSandraIkenoboKatoku #16sandralhatcher@gmail.comNYN
San FranciscoPTNakataniJulieIkenoboKatoku, Sr. Prof., djnakatani@yahoo.comNYNSensei Profile
San FranciscoPTMaruyamaMitsukoOharaSub Grand Mastermitsmaruyama@gmail.comNWest onlyN
San FranciscoPTTaharaYokoOharaAssociate 1st Term MasterYtahara08@gmail.comNYNSensei Profile
San FranciscoPTBrownRonaldSogetsu Rijikodobrown@gmail.comYYY
San FranciscoPTLeeGloriaSogetsu 1st Grade Somuginying138@yahoo.comYNNSensei ProfileWebsite
San FranciscoPTNaitoJaneSogetsu 2nd Grade Jonin Sanyo Ikebana_now@icloud.comPrior students onlyYYSensei ProfileWebsite
San FranciscoPTNguyenThanhSogetsu Jonin Somunguyeht@gmail.comYYYSensei Profile
San FranciscoPTSakaiSohoSogetsu Rijisogetsubysoho70@aol.comYYNSensei Profile
San FranciscoPTShibataKimi KikaSogetsu Rijikika.shibata@gmail.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
San FranciscoPTSuzukiJoan (Yusui)Sogetsu Riji1jts@sbcglobal.netYNNSensei ProfileVideo Link
San FranciscoPTWilliamsYoshikoSogetsu Rijihogetsu@hotmail.comNYY
San FranciscoPTHoyrupFusakoWafuShukannohara.hoy@hotmail.comNYYSensei ProfileSchool Website
San FranciscoPTNguyenThanhWafuGakukannguyeht@gmail.comYYYSensei Profile
SarasotaETNewmanGailIchiyoJr. Masterggg137@aol.comNYYSensei Profile
SarasotaETBonarekPatriciaSogetsu Komonpatbon5@verizon.netNYY
SarasotaETLawryGwenSogetsu 2nd grade Sanyogwenlawry@gmail.comNYY
SeattlePTPriceShigekoIkenoboSokatoku, Senior Professorshigekoprice@msn.comNYY
SeattlePTVaneLindaSenkeHead instructorlindavseattle@gmail.comNYY
SeattlePTHillShirleySogetsuRijiShirleyhill@live.comNNNSensei ProfileWebsite
SeattlePTElliotDianeSogetsu Rijipuffin33@earthlink.netNYYSensei Profile
SeattlePTSchacherMegumiSogetsuRijiMegumi.schacher@gmail.comNYYSensei ProfileWebsite
Seattle PTRelnickNobukoSogetsu Rijinobukorelnick@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
St. PetersburgETAldersonGregBanmi Shofu Ryu2nd Level 3rd Gradegregalder@aol.comYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
St. PetersburgETCarrascoRicardo Banmi Shofu RyuHeadmaster & Professorricarrasco@aol.comYYYSensei ProfileSchool website
St. PetersburgETHoultonJeanneIchiyoMasterhoulton2@gmail.comNYYSensei ProfileFacebook
St. PetersburgETNewmanGailIchiyoJr. Masterggg137@aol.comNYYSensei Profile
St. PetersburgETScrivnerMurielIkenoboSenior Professor, First Grademflowersensei@gmail.comNYYWebsite
St. PetersburgETThorpeSusanOhara3rd Term Master shthorpe@tampabay.rr.comNYYSensei ProfileWebsite
St. PetersburgETGossBarbaraSogetsu Sanyoroboflo@aol.comYNN
St. PetersburgETJacksonAimeeSogetsu 2nd grade Sanyoaimeeyjay@gmail.comNYYSensei ProfileWebsite
Sun Cities MSTStormLinneaIkenoboProf. 2nd Grade, Sokakan #13lrstorm@cox.netYYYSensei ProfileWebsite
Sun CitiesMSTBreckerCarolSogetsu Jonin Somucjbrecker@gmail.comYYYSensei Profile
Video Link
Sun CitiesMSTMarconi-DooleyRettaSogetsuJonin Sanyopatretta@wbhsi.comNYY
TorontoETLiaoJeanIkenoboSokatoku (level-18jeanlife@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
TorontoETWongTinaIkenobo#12 Prof 3rd Gradetina.y.wong168@gmail.comNYYSensei Profile
TorontoETKoorSharonOhara1st Term Mastersharonkoor@hotmail.comNYY
TorontoETWuMing LiOhara2nd Term Masterminglw@hotmail.comYYYSensei Profile
TorontoETTaylorMargaretSogetsu 2nd grade Jonin Sanyomargaret.taylor@gmail.comYYNSensei ProfileWebsite
Traverse CityETMelvinMaryIkenobo1st gradejomatra2@gmail.comNSomeYSensei Profile
WilmingtonETHawseMaryLeeIkenoboSokakan Professor, 2nd Grade #13mlhawse@icloud.comNY
WilmingtonETChevroteeKarenOhara3rd Term Masterkchevrotee@earthlink.netNPossiblyN
WilmingtonETMaurerBeverlyOhara3rd Term Masterbevwilm@gmail.comNNNSensei Profile