Ikebana HQ Contact List

Use the email and website links below to contact I.I. HQ staff

PositionEmail addressName
Ikebana International websiteWebsite
General Inquiriesikebana@ikebanahq.org
Ikebana Presidenti.i.president@ikebanahq.orgNobuko Sakata
1st Vice Presidenti.i.firstvp@ikebanahq.orgShizuko Okubo
2nd Vice Presidenti.i.secondvp@ikebanahq.orgKeiko Matsutani
3rd Vice President and Membershipi.i.thirdvp@ikebanahq.orgNoriyo Nagasaki
Recording Secretaryi.i.recsecretary@ikebanahq.orgNaoko Doi
Corresponding Secretaryi.i.corresecretary@ikebanahq.orgMidori Murayama
Send Chapter Activity Reports to:ca@ikebanahq.orgMidori Murayama
Treasureri.i.treasurer@ikebanahq.orgMasumi Narabe
Assistant Treasureri.i.astreasurer@ikebanahq.orgKumiko Kameoka
Historiani.i.historian@ikebanahq.orgChie Nakayama
Amendment Directori.i.amendment@ikebanahq.orgReiko Inumaru
Convention Directorikebanaconvention@ikebanahq.orgSato Weinczyslawa
Development Directori.i.development@ikebanahq.orgChiaki Sugimura
Nominating Directori.i.nominating@ikebanahq.orgChisato Obikane
Protocol Directori.i.protocol@ikebanahq.orgTomato Takada
Publicationi.i.publication@ikebanahq.orgMikie Arai
Public Relations Directori.i.pr@ikebanahq.orgYoko Ueda
Translation Directori.i.translation@ikebanahq.orgJunko Nakajima
Coordinating Directori.i.coordinating@ikebanahq.orgReiko Kawamura
Website Directori.i.website@ikebanahq.orgMasako Oura

Click here to return to Directory of Resources page