Friendship through Flowers – A Legacy

The Zoom link for the these Legacy presentations will be emailed to your chapter email address in our monthly newsletters. For privacy reasons, we do not publish the Zoom links on this website or our Facebook page. If you need a link sent to you, please email us at narikebana@gmail.com, with your chapter city name and number.

Friendship Through Flowers - A Legacy

DateTime 
Thursday, May 267PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PT, 1PM HI

Please contact narikebana@gmail.com or your chapter’s Advocate to schedule this presentation expressly for your chapter.

  • The presentation reviews:
    • The History of Ikebana
    • How NAR and NCAR came to be
    • How to expand your I.I. chapter membership
    • NCAR Resources
    • NCAR 2021 Initiatives
    • New Videos in 2022 details
    • A history of I.I.Membership and the importance or growing membership growth
    • How members can carry on the legacy of I.I.