Chapter Contacts

North & Central American Chapters Contact information including names of Presidents, emails, Facebook and website links

Excel spreadsheet format

PDF Format

Click here to return to Directory of Resources Page

Chapter City and #President Chapter EmailFacebook & Instagram
Pinterest Link
Website Link
Albuquerque #41Tiffany Nakagawaabq.Ikebana@gmail.comFacebook
Instagram
Website
Ann Arbor #183Elizabeth Lawra
A2ikebana@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Asheville #74Lynn Forbes ashevilleikebana74@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Atlanta #265Donna Scott iiatlanta265@gmail.comFacebookNA
Augusta #81Renee Beaty
ikebanaaugusta81@gmail.comNANA
Baltimore #118Susan Palmer
Ikebana118Baltimore@gmail.comNANA
Baton Rouge #42Carolyn Stutts ikebanabatonrouge@gmail.comFacebookNA
BermudaCarol Simsmatchpoint@transact.bmNANA
Boston #17Teresa Silvermanikebanaboston17@gmail.comNAWebsite
Charlotte #49Jean Storck ikebanacharlotte@gmail.comNAWebsite
Chicago #27Margot Wang
president@chicagoikebana.orgFacebookWebsite
Cleveland #20Hilla Molinaro
ikebana20flowers@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Colorado Springs #95Jan Wollfe ikebana95chapter@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Columbia, SC #182)Betsy Kaemmerlenikebana182@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Columbus #84Abby Bouton
iicolumbus84@gmail.comNAWebsite
Dallas #13Sudha Ramakrisna
ikebanadallas@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Dayton #33Lynne Hamilton dayton.ikebana@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Denver #66Eli Rabito & Rita Dwivedi ikebanadenver@gmail.comFacebook
Instagram
Website
Detroit #85Janet Knowltonikebana.detroit@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
D.C. #1Avis Blackiichapter1@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Fayetteville #140Rorie Syikebana140@gmail.comFacebook
Ft. Worth #38Sandra Prachyl ikebanafortworth@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Harrisburg #18Alice Hartman & Mary Jean HolmesIkebana18Harrisburg@gmail.comNANA
Honolulu #56Susan Hirate president@ikebana-hawaii.orgFacebookWebsite
Houston #12Sheela Rao info@ikebanahouston.orgFacebook
Pinterest
Website
Jamaica, St. Andrew #156Helen Cheniijamaicachapter156@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Jefferson Co/Birmingham #137Deborah Hughes
ikebanajefferson137@gmail.comFacebookNA
Lansing #134Fran Russelikebanalansing@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Los Angeles #4Fukuyo Tanaka
info@ikebanalosangeles.orgFacebookWebsite
Madison #28David O. Staats ikebanachapter28@gmail.comFacebookNA
Melbourne #216Sandy Thomasikebanamelbourneflorida@gmail.comFacebook
Memphis Bamboo #44Melissa Taylor ikebanamemphis@gmail.comFacebookNA
Mexico City #228Susana Ikedaikebana.cdmx@gmail.comFacebookNA
Miami #131Susan Garcia i.i.miamichapter131@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Middle Georgia #112Jho-Ju Tu ikebanamidga@gmail.comFacebookNA
Milwaukee #22Linda Curlikebanamilwaukee@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Minneapolis #121 Myrna Little & Anne-Lise Whitescarver minneapolis-st.paul@gmail.comFacebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Website
Mobile #164Karen Jonesikebanamobile@gmail.comFacebookNA
Monterey Bay #231Pat Carriveauikebanamontereybay@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Montreal #155Kazuko Tanakaikebanamontreal155@gmail.comFacebook
Pinterest
Website
Naples #160Margy Metzlerikebananaples@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
New Orleans #97
Richard Cranford ikebananeworleans@gmail.comFacebookNA
New York #7Beverly Hashimotoinfo@ikebanany.orgFacebook
Instagram
Website
North Canton #54Kathleen Burnettnorthcanton54@gmail.comNANA
Omaha #60Chizuko Takechi & Mary Johnson ikebanaomaha2020@gmail.comFacebookNA
Orlando #132Irene Gomulka ikebananaorlando@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Ottawa Centennial #120Anne Breau ottawaiichapter120@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Panama #257Pilar Pravia Hasebe ikebanapanama@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Philadelphia #71Donna Eroh-Rothstein ikebanaphiladelphia71@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Pittsburgh #25Iris Cisarikiipgh25@gmail.comNAWebsite
Portland #47Julie Nakao iipdx47.nar@iiportlandchapter47.comNAWebsite
Raleigh/Durham (SPD) #264Lu Howard ikebana264@gmail.comFacebookNA
Rochester #53Gail Newmanrochesterikebana@gmail.comFacebook
Pinterest
Website
Sacramento #26Yasmin Spiegel & Rhody Vallejoikebanasacramento@gmail.comFacebookNA
San Antonio #46Don Olsen ikebanainternationalch46@gmail.comFacebookNA
San Diego #119Judi Bowes sandiegoikebana@gmail.comFacebook
Instagram
Website
San Francisco #31Sharon Krawetzikebanasfo@gmail.comFacebook
Pinterest
Website
Sarasota #115Adrienne Wagner & Pat Bonarekcontactus@iisarasota.comFacebook
Instagram
Website
Seattle #19Shirley Hill president@iiseattlechapter19.orgFacebookWebsite
SPD (Raleigh Durham) #264Lu Howard ikebana264@gmail.comFacebookNA
St. Andrew Jamaica #156Helen Chen iijamaicachapter156@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
St. Louis #3Judy Blix ikebanastlchapter3@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
St. Petersburg #65Mary Maloof friendsthroughflowers@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Sun Cities #167Susan Schmidtikebana167@gmail.comWebsite
Tacoma #147Hiroko Miharaii147tacomaolympia@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Toronto #208Yuki Ichimori iitoronto208@gmail.comPinterestNA
Traverse City #165Jill Stiltner ikebanatravcity@gmail.comFacebookNA
Washington D.C #1Avis Blackiichapter1@gmail.comFacebookWebsite
Wilmington #212Carol Osman ikebanawilmington@gmail.comNAWebsite