Blooms on Zoom

An encore performance of the NCAR Videos produced by the Ikebana Iwaya Fund, distributed and promoted by NCAR. These video showings are hosted by NCAR Regional Advocates and scheduled in the late afternoon, evenings and weekends. A great opportunity to invite a guest – they might get inspired to join your chapter!

Blooms on Zoom

DateTimeVideo to be shown
Sunday May 154PM ET, 3PM CT, 2PM MT, 1PM PT, 10AM HIJose Salcedo - Ohara School
Wednesday, June 227PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PT, 1PM HTSenko Ikenobo - Ikenobo School

The Zoom link for the Blooms on Zoom will be emailed to your chapter email address in our monthly newsletters. For privacy reasons, we do not publish the Zoom links on this website or our Facebook page. If you need a link sent to you, please email us at narikebana@gmail.com, with your chapter city name and number.