Blooms on Zoom






An encore performance of the NCAR Videos produced by the Ikebana Iwaya Fund, distributed and promoted by NCAR. These video showings are hosted by NCAR Regional Advocates and scheduled in the late afternoon, evenings and weekends. A great opportunity to invite a guest – they might get inspired to join your chapter!

Blooms on Zoom

DateTimeVideo to be shown
Sunday Sept. 124PM ET, 3PM CT, 2PM MT, 1PM PTSusan Cano - Sogetsu
Wednesday Oct. 207PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PTSatsuki Palter - Ohara
Saturday Nov. 134PM ET, 3PM CT, 2PM MT, 1PM PTSenko Ikenobo - Ikenobo
Wednesday Dec. 8 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PTNHK Video

The Zoom link for the September 12 Blooms on Zoom is in our August Seedlings newsletter. Watch our monthly newsletter (sent to your Chapter’s email address which your chapter should forward to all members) and our Facebook page for details. The Zoom registration links for each month will be in the monthly newsletter. For privacy reasons, we do not publish the Zoom links on this website or our Facebook page.